The single parent who is an ADC delegate governorship competitor beseeched her supporters to say a quiet petition for her in a sincere Instagram post.

tvguidetime.com

Tonto Dikeh begged individuals to remember her for their requests, saying that she isn’t afraid to request help from her admirers.

“I don’t request anything by any means. Not afraid to say I want all of you. On the off chance that you got brief say a peaceful petition for me. My heart is so weighty much obliged. Bunches of affection and embraces”, Tonto Dikeh said.

Elsewhere in the world, Regina Daniels, a Nollywood entertainer and the spouse of mogul regulation and giver, Ned Nwoko, has vilified one of her significant other’s wives with an unpretentious shot.

You would recall that Ned Nwoko’s fourth spouse, Chante Campbell, made new allegations against him via online entertainment.

Chante Campbell blamed Ned Nwoko for the maltreatment he was causing for their youngsters. Regina, then again, said that she has no unforgiven hard feelings and that adoration and light generally become the dominant focal point in anything she does.

The mother of two young men posted wonderful pictures of herself wearing a white suit that was extraordinarily intended for her.

Pictures: Tonto Dikeh /Instagram pic.twitter.com/yXZmvB1dPY

— OSG (@OloriSupergal) September 29, 2022

Regina Daniels expressed in a post on her Instagram page that any individual who disagrees with her gets removed or kept away from by her.

“I carry on with my existence with adoration in my heart, and graciousness in my eyes and I stay away from individuals who don’t adjust”.