In the picture, Kareena ought to have been noticeable embracing kid Jeh, while Sara looked at the young kid. Communicated stayed in the point of convergence of the two ladies.

tvguidetime.com

The Atrangi Re performer expressed: “Most blissful Birthday @kareenakapoorkhan.

Wishing you all the fondness, karma, laughing and fulfillment and cake today! Trust you have the best year ahead.”

Kareena reposted Sara’s story close by heart emoticons. Sara Ali Khan and Ibrahim Ali Khan are Saif Ali Khan’s children from his most memorable mate Amrita Singh.

The 27-year-old performer has been esteeming Kareena Kapoor reliably.

Currently in a gathering with Filmfare, Sara said: “Even today, there’s a part of shock that Poo from Kabhi Khushi Kabhie Gham is my stepmother.

People say I willed it to end up actually working. It would be ideal for I to have.” She further added: “After Sridevi, I’m a Kareena Kapoor fan.

In light of everything, I was clear all along that anyone who satisfies my father not unequivocally Kareena-fulfills me. Anyone, he esteems, I love.

— NewlyPostedTeachers (@NewlyPosted) September 21, 2022

I don’t need to know who that individual is. It’s about my father, point by point PinkVilla.”